Topic: Rugby

Māori players named in AB's starting line-up

By Tamati Tiananga

Here are the Māori players named in the All Blacks starting line-up:
Joe Moody, Codie Taylor, Liam Squire and Aaron Smith have been selected as a part of the forward's makeup. While Te Whānau ā Apanui player Rieko Ioane takes his spot on the left wing.