TV show sub navigation

Te Tohu Tiketike ō Matariki Supreme Award

Te Tohu Tiketike ō Matariki Supreme Award – the overall winner selected from the 24 finalists who demonstrates exemplary achievements in his or her field as well as an outstanding commitment to Aotearoa – New Zealand. This award will be announced on the night.

2017 Supreme Awards Winner - Taika Waititi