Te Pū Ao

Te Pū Ao was first established in 2007 and are based at Te Parawhau Marae in Whangārei. The group won their first Tai Tokerau regionals in 2008 and have represented the region at te Matatini in 2009 in Tauranga Moana, 2011 in Waiohika and 2015 in Ōtautahi.

For all Te Puu Ao news & onDemand content click here.