Riiki UK | Māori Television

TV show sub navigation

Riiki UK

  • Te Reo:Advanced

Currently off air.

The Super League began in 1996 and features fourteen teams: Thirteen from England and one from France. The Leeds Rhinos are the current champions after winning the Super League Grand Final in 2012. During the league's regular season, each team plays 27 games over 27 rounds from February to September. At the end of the regular season, the top eight teams in the league compete in the play-offs, which ends with the live Grand Final in October.

Schedule: No ON DEMAND rights for this programme

You might also like