Ikaroa-Rāwhiti By-Election

Māori Television presents LIVE web streaming of the Ikaroa-Rāwhiti By-Election from 7.00pm-9.40pm, Saturday 29th June.

TV show sub navigation

Ikaroa-Rāwhiti Electorate and Voting

The Ikaroa-Rāwhiti electorate extends from the East Cape of the North Island to the Wellington Region. It includes: Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, the Wairarapa, most of the Hutt Valley, Wainuiomata. 2007 boundary changes extended the region to include Belmont, Taita and Naenae.

For Ikaroa-Rāwhiti Electorate voting information, go to elections.org.nz


    source - www.parliament.nz