TV show sub navigation

Fox Memorial Shield

  • On demand
  • Te Reo:None

Saturdays, 3.30pm, Sundays 1.30pm.

Māori Television, in association with Auckland Rugby League, brings to you the Fox Memorial Shield.

Schedule
Saturday 26 July, 3.30pm - Northcote v Otahuhu
Sunday 27 July, 1.30pm - Glenora v Mangere East
Saturday 02 August, 3.30pm - Mt Albert v Glenora
Sunday 03 August, 1.30pm - Marist v Papakura
Saturday 09 August, 3.30pm - Mt Albert v Glenora
Sunday 10 August, 1.30pm - Mt Albert v Pt Chev
Saturday 16 August, 3.30pm - Playoffs TBC
Sunday 17 August, 1.30pm - TBC
Saturday 23 August, 3.30pm - TBC
Sunday 24 August, 1.30pm - Fox Elimination Final - TBC
Saturday 30 August, 3.00pm - Fox Memorial GRAND Final LIVE - TBC
Sunday 31 August, 1.30pm - Sharman Cup GRAND Final - TBC
 

On demand Recent videos

You might also like