The Big Sing

Big Sing along to this thirteen part series about the NZ Secondary Schools Choral competition and the schools involved. Made with the support of NZ On Air.

TV show sub navigation

Episode guide

Date of Transmission School(s)
Episode 01
Sunday 27th December, 7.30pm
  • Samuel Marsden Collegiate
  • Dilworth College
Episode 02
Sunday 3rd January, 7.30pm
  • Westlake Boys High School
  • Kristin School
  • Christ’s & St Margaret’s College
Episode 03
Sunday 10th January, 7.30pm
  • Westlake Boys High School
  • Kristin School
  • Kings College
Episode 04
Sunday 17th January, 7.30pm
  • Burnside High School
Episode 05
Sunday 24th January, 7.30pm
  • St Cuthberts College
  • Malborough Girls’ College
 

Episode 06
Sunday 31st January, 7.30pm

  • Dilworth School
  • Rangi Ruru Girls’ School
Episode 07
Sunday 7th February, 7.30pm
  • Nelson College for Girls
  • Wellington College
Episode 08
Sunday 14th February, 7.30pm
  • Tawa College
  • Wellington East Girls College
Episode 09
Sunday 21st February, 7.30pm
  • St Kentigern Boys College
Episode 10
Sunday 28th February, 7.30pm
  • Epsom Girls Grammar School
Episode 11
Sunday 6th March, 7.30pm
  • Westlake Girls High School
Episode 12
Sunday 13th March, 7.30pm
  • Gala Evening Part 1
Episode 13
Sunday 20th March, 7.30pm
  • Gala Evening Part 2

Attachment

File TX SCHEDULE SCHOOLS - THE BIG SING.docx