NZ Women's Sevens squad gone to Texas

The NZ Women's Sevens squad have flown out to Houston, America, for the second leg of the four leg IRB Series.

The tournament will run from February 1 to 2, at the Compass Stadium in Texas.

Honey Hireme, Carla Hohepa, Huriana Manuel, and Kayla McAlister have been named in the squad.

Reporter: Tamati Tiananga